2017 Schedule

Week Venue P10 Winner
1 Daytona International Speedway Lyzard (497)
2 Atlanta Motor Speedway Mwsteinf (708)
3 Martinsville Speedway CHUCK L. HEAD (706)
4 Kansas Speedway
5 Charlotte Motor Speedway
6 Dover International Speedway
7 Texas Motor Speedway
8 Gateway Motorsports Park
9 Iowa Speedway
10 Kentucky Speedway
11 Eldora Speedway
12 Pocono Raceway
13 Michigan International Speedway
14 Bristol Motor Speedway
15 Canadian Tire Motorsports Park
16 Chicagoland Speedway
17 New Hampshire Motor Speedway
18 Las Vegas Motor Speedway
19 Talladega Superspeedway
20 Martinsville Speedway
21 Texas Motor Speedway
22 Phoenix International Raceway
23 Homestead-Miami Speedway

P10 Trucks

Pos Name Points
1 champ24 1699
2 #48wins6 1687
3 kurtiskraft 1685
4 1 mikes40 1676
5 ABE 1635
6 Minnesota Motor Heads 1625
7 LYZARD 1622
8 KEKE 1618
9 CHUCK L. HEAD 1604
10 YO MUDA 1603
Complete Standings
Week 3 Alpha Energy Soloutions 250 Winner:
Complete Results

Week 3 - Alpha Energy Solutions 250

CHUCK L. HEAD Gets Checkers in Martinsville!
41 entries on the starting grid this week. CHUCK L. HEAD earned career win number six with a top score of 706 points. Second place was Riney Outlaw Express with a score of 700 points followed by Stormdevil in third with 690 points.

Week 2 - Active Pest Control 200

Mwsteinf Races to Truck Series Victory in Atlanta
42 entries on the starting grid this week.
Mwsteinf earned career win number two with a top score of 708 points. His last win was back in 2015 in week 7 in Texas. Second place was lavalight who posted a score of 698 points followed by Seburner in third with 681 points.

Week 1 - NextEra Energy Resources 250

Lyzard Gets Trucks Series Win in Daytona
35 Opening week entries to start the season.
Lyzard showed the way with a 497 point total for the win. ABE finished in second just 12 points back with Minnesota Motor Heads coming home third with 480 points in a strong effort. Congratulations Liz!!!

Alpha Energy Soloutions 250 Results
1st-#23-Chase Elliott
2nd-#21-Johnny Sauter
3rd-#4-Christopher Bell
4th-#18-Noah Gragson
5th-#99-Ty Dillon
6th-#7-Brett Moffitt
7th-#66-Ross Chastain
8th-#17-Timothy Peters
9th-#88-Matt Crafton
10th-#16-Ryan Truex
11th-#29-Chase Briscoe
12th-#92-Regan Smith
13th-#51-Harrison Burton
14th-#2-Austin Hill
15th-#33-Kaz Grala
16th-#63-Kyle Donahue
17th-#98-Grant Enfinger
18th-#87-Joe Nemechek
19th-#13-Cody Coughlin
20th-#27-Ben Rhodes
21st-#19-Austin Cindric
22nd-#75-Caleb Holman
23rd-#49-Wendell Chavous
24th-#45-T.J. Bell
25th-#52-Stewart Friesen
26th-#24-Justin Haley
27th-#44-Brandon Brown
28th-#8-John Hunter Nemechek
29th-#50-Travis Kvapil
30th-#83-Donnie Levister
31st-#12-Jordan Anderson
32nd-#1-Bryce Napier
MLL-#4-Christopher Bell